12 thoughts on “Minecraft progress

    1. brownstuff (Post author)

      Just hassle Mrs Campbell about it. I bet she has some amazing ideas for Minecraft.

      Reply
  1. Waiheke

    Hi my Name is Waiheke from Kawakawa primary school.
    I like how you made a model of your school . I made one before
    but not of my school . I a made high school .It toke me 2 mins in rel life and 2 weeks in minecraft days .

    Reply
  2. Jackie

    Hi room 6. My name is Jackie I am a year 7 students i’m in room 3 I go to Kawakawa primary school. I really like that their are supportive children from a school who likes minecraft for a social study minecraft has always been my favorite ever since I was 10-years-old. My question is What has been your favorite thing?

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*