June 2

Happy Birthday Liz- thanks for the day off!!

maxresdefault

Just because the queen is 90 you get a day off on Monday. But due to the wonders of technology you don’t have to be at school to work. I know- YAAAAAAY!!! Your task this weekend is to post a report on your own blog about what you and your family did with the long weekend. If you can add some pics or a video that would be even better. Title it “Happy Birthday Liz” so I know where to find it in your blog. Have a great weekend…


Posted June 2, 2016 by brownstuff in category Uncategorized

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Liz- thanks for the day off!!

  1. Mata

    Kia ora my name is Mata I go to Kawakawa primary I’m a year 7. I really liked the photo that you put on your blog about the queen because that is really nice putting something on your blog about the queen.

    Reply
    1. brownstuff (Post author)

      Thanks Mata. Are you a fan of the Queen? I’m not sure if I am or not but I do like the fact that we get a holiday on her birthday 🙂

      Reply
  2. kawa

    Hi my name is Kawa and I am a fan of the queen, three things I like about the queen, she gave us a holiday, she looks good on our coins, and she’s thrown an awful lot of garden parties, which makes her a party beast.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*